Upcoming concerts

On this page you can find information about HMO’s upcoming concerts.

More information about HMO’s previous concerts can be found here.

See you in the concert!

Final Concert of Sasha Mäkilä Conducting Masterclass

Viikki Church

Friday, February 24th 2023, at 7 pm

Free entry, programme 10 €

Omnis Terra

Art Factory, Borgå

Wednesday, April 19th 2023, at 7 pm

Temppeliaukio Church, Helsinki

Saturday, April 22nd 2023, at 6 pm

Ēriks Ešenvalds: Passion and Resurrection

Dan Forrest: Jubilate Deo 

Tuuli Lindeberg, soprano
Elli Vallinoja, alto
Oratoriekören i Helsingfors
Håkan Wikman, coach
Jani Sivén, conductor

Upcoming concerts

  • J. Sibelius
  • H. Alfvén
  • M. Pergament
Conductor Sasha Mäkilä, soloist Martin Malmgren, piano